Student Center East

Student Center East

750 S. Halsted St., Chicago, Illinois 60607

605 Commons

605 commons

Designed to meet the nutritional needs and the environmental expectations of University students, faculty, staff and visitors.

Today’s Menu

Please note 605 Commons is a cashless location (credit, debit, dragon dollars, meal plan or flames fare only)

*Delivery option only for campus housing residents that are under isolation/self quarantine requirements

Regular Hours

Monday-Friday
7:30am – 2:00pm – Breakfast/Lunch
4:30pm – 8:00 pm – Dinner

Saturday – Sunday
9:30am – 2:00pm – Breakfast/Lunch
4:30 pm – 8:00pm – Dinner

Break Hours

11/25/20 Wednesday
7:30 am – 2:00 pm – Breakfast/Lunch (to go or delivery*)

11/26/20 Thursday –  11/28/20 Saturday – Thanksgiving Holiday
Closed

11/29/20 Sunday 
4:30 pm – 8:00 pm – Dinner (to go or delivery*)

11/30/20 Monday – 12/10/20 Thursday 
Regular Hours

12/11/20 Friday
7:30 am – 2:00 pm – Breakfast/Lunch (to go or delivery*)

12/12/20 Saturday – 1/9/21 Saturday
Closed

1/10/21 Sunday
4:30 pm – 8:00 pm – Dinner (to go or delivery*)

1/11/21 Monday – 1/17/21 Sunday
Regular Hours

1/18/21 Monday – Martin Luther King Holiday
9:30 am – 2:00 pm – Breakfast/Lunch (to go or delivery*)
4:30 pm – 8:00 pm – Dinner (to go or delivery* )

1/19/21 Tuesday – 3/18/21 Thursday
Regular Hours

Argo Tea

argo tea

Argo Tea primarily sells a variety of hot and cold tea-based signature drinks. In addition, it offers about three dozen international varieties of loose-leaf tea, coffee, baked goods, small entrées, and teaware.

On-line order and Menu

312-462-4106

Regular Hours

CLOSED FALL 2020 and SPRING 2021

Circle Burger

burrito bravo

On-line order and Menu

312-355-4654

Regular Hours

CLOSED FALL 2020 and SPRING 2021

Chick-fil-A

chick-fil-A logo

Chick-fil-A is a quick-service chicken restaurant chain in the United States. Its products include chicken sandwiches, salads, additional entrees, and side dishes.

Please note Chick-fil-A is a cashless location (credit, debit, gift cards, dragon dollars or flames fare only)

On-line order and Menu

312-413-5535

Regular Hours

Monday-Friday
7:00am – 7:00pm

Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday
Closed

Break Hours

11/25/20 Wednesday
7:00 am – 2:00 pm

11/26/20 Thursday –  11/29/20 Sunday – Thanksgiving Holiday
Closed

11/30/20 Monday – 12/10/20 Thursday 
Regular Hours

12/11/20 Friday
7:00 am – 5:00 pm

12/12/20 Saturday – 1/10/21 Sunday
Closed

1/11/21 Monday – 1/17/21 Sunday
Regular Hours

1/18/21 Monday – Martin Luther King Holiday
Closed

1/19/21 Tuesday – 3/18/21 Thursday
Regular Hours

Dunkin’ Donuts/Baskin-Robbins

dunkin donuts logo

Dunkin’ Donuts is the world’s leading baked goods and coffee chain, serving more than 3 million customers each and every day. True to our name, we offer 50 varieties of donuts, but you can also enjoy dozens of premium beverages, bagels, breakfast sandwiches and other baked goods. Baskin-Robbins is the world’s largest chain of ice cream specialty shops, providing guests with a wide array of ice cream flavors and delicious treats

On-line order and Menu

312-413-2434

Regular Hours

Monday – Friday
6:30am – 6:00pm

Saturday – Sunday Closed

Break Hours

11/25/20 Wednesday
Regular Hours 6:30 am – 6:00 pm

11/26/20 Thursday – 11/29/20 Sunday – Thanksgiving Holiday
Closed

11/30/20 Monday – 12/18/20 Friday 
Regular Hours

12/19/20 Saturday – 1/3/21 Sunday
Closed

1/4/21 Monday – 1/17/21 Sunday
Regular Hours

1/18/21 Monday – Martin Luther King Holiday
Closed

1/19/21 Tuesday – 3/18/21 Thursday
Regular Hours

Market @ Halsted

halsted station

Please note Market @ Halsted is a cashless location (credit, debit, dragon dollars or flames fare only)

Regular Hours

Monday-Friday
7:00am – 7:00pm

Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday
9:00am – 5:00pm

Break Hours

11/25/20 Wednesday
7:00 am – 2:00 pm

11/26/20 Thursday – 11/29/20 Sunday – Thanksgiving Holiday
Closed

11/30/20 Monday – 12/11/20 Friday 
Regular Hours

12/12/20 Saturday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm

12/13/20 Sunday
Closed

12/14/20 Monday – 12/18/20 Friday 
9:00 am – 4:00 pm

12/19/20 Saturday – 12/20/20 Sunday 
Closed

12/21/20 Monday – 12/22/20 Tuesday 
9:00 am – 4:00 pm

12/23/20 Wednesday 
9:00 am – 2:00 pm

12/24/20 Thursday – 12/27/20 Sunday 
Closed

12/28/20 Monday – 12/30/20 Wednesday
9:00 am – 2:00 pm

12/31/20 Thursday – 1/3/21 Sunday 
Closed

1/4/21 Monday – 1/8/21 Friday 
9:00 am – 4:00 pm

1/9/21 Saturday – 1/10/21 Sunday 
Closed

1/11/21 Monday – 1/17/21 Sunday
Regular Hours

1/18/21 Monday – Martin Luther King Holiday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

1/19/21 Tuesday – 3/18/21 Thursday
Regular Hours

 

Panda Express

panda express logo

On-line order and Menu

312-996-2557

Regular Hours

CLOSED FALL 2020 and SPRING 2021

 

 

Moe's Southwest Grill

Moe's Southwest Grill

Moe’s offers various types of food on its menu. Burritos, tacos, quesadillas, nachos, salads, stacks, burrito bowls, and salsas with more than twenty ingredients are available to customers to create their own unique meal. These entrees have specific ingredients within it, but ingredients can be added or subtracted from it as the customer customizes their entree. Every order comes with chips and salsa on the side.

On-line order and Menu

312-355-3679

Regular Hours

CLOSED FALL 2020 and SPRING 2021

Sbarro

sbarro logo

On-line Menu

312-355-1420

Regular Hours

CLOSED FALL 2020 and SPRING 2021

Subway

subway logo

On-line order and Menu

312-413-5560

Regular Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Break Hours

11/25/20 Wednesday
Regular Hours 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

11/26/20 Thursday – Thanksgiving Holiday
Closed

11/27/20 Friday – 12/18/20 Friday 
Regular Hours

12/19/20 Saturday – 1/3/21 Sunday
Closed

1/4/21 Monday – 1/17/21 Sunday
Regular Hours

1/18/21 Monday – Martin Luther King Holiday
Closed

1/19/21 Tuesday – 3/18/21 Thursday
Regular Hours